Contact Us

 

Administration     (805) 966-0883

Lauren Berlin, Principal     lberlin@sbunified.org   ext. 7012

James Bedard, Dean of Students   jbedard@sbunified.org  ext. 7026

 

Office Staff     (805) 966-0883

Suzanne Valenzuela, Office Manager   svalenzuela@sbunified.org   ext. 7017

Joel Lazcano, Registrar jlazcano@sbunified.org   ext. 7013

Janina Martinez, Outreach Coordinator jsmartinez@sbunified.org   ext. 7024

Margarita  Rodriguez,  Attendance    mmrodriguez@sbunified.org           805-335-4781

La Cuesta High School

710 Santa Barbara Street

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Main Phone: (805) 966-0883 

Counseling & Support Staff   

Susan Snyder, Academic Counselor ssnyder@sbunified.org   ext. 7015

Carmen Cuellar (College/Career tech)  carmelitacuellar@sbunified.org   ext.  7018

Maria Ventura, FSA Counselor mventura@sbunified.org     ext. 7011

David Velazco, FSA Student Liaison    dvelazco@sbunified.org   ext. 7016

Emily York, School Psychologist   eyork@sbunified.org  ext. 7106

 

Teachers

Paul Cronshaw (Science) pcronshaw@sbunified.org ext. 7002

Patricia Valdovinos Diaz (English) psvaldovinosdiaz@sbunified.org   ext. 7003

David Delgadillo (Social Studies) ddelgadillo@sbunified.org  ext. 7007

Lara Ernest (Para Educator)   lernest@sbunified.org

Norma Gallagher (Math) ngallagher@sbunified.org   ext. 7009

Mike Mowers (Science, Art) mmowers@sbunified.org   ext. 7010

Sunnie Robertson (English)  sunnierobertson@sbunified.org   ext. 7005

Andrew Watts (Sp. Ed) awatts@sbunified.org   ext. 7006

Alta Vista High School

710 Santa Barbara Street

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Counseling & Support Staff

Susan Snyder, Academic Counselor ssnyder@sbunified.org   ext. 7015

Carmen Cuellar (College/Career Tech) carmelitacuellar@sbunified.org   ext.  7018

Maria Ventura, FSA Counselor mventura@sbunified.org   ext. 7011

Emily York, School Psychologist   eyork@sbunified.org  ext. 7106

Stacie King (Special Education Case Manager) sking@sbunified.org 805 826-3413

 

AV Independent Study Program         (805)-617-3096

Joel Block (Social Studies) jblock@sbunified.org               ext.  7105

Lauren Gleason (English) lgleason@sbunified.org         ext.  7104

Ben Boyce (Math)   bboyce@sbunified.org            ext.  7102

Monica Wassef (Science)  mwassef@sbunified.org     ext.  7103

Cory Molzahn (Spanish)   cmolzahn@sbunified.org         619-869-1102


AV Middle College Program 805-965-0581

Dominic Freking, Teacher   freking@sbunified.org  ext. 2855

Regina Freking, Teacher/Counselor  rfreking@sbunified.org 805-897-3561

Nancy Stevens, Teacher   stevens@sbunified.org  ext. 3041

 

AV Quetzal Program 805-617-3096

Mwei Banks   (Lead Teacher)  mbanks@sbunified.org ext.  1718

Carlos Estrada   (Lead Teacher)  cestrada@sbunified.org ext.  1718

Ben Boyce (Math Teacher)  bboyce@sbunified.org   ext.  7102

Adam Hodgson (PE Teacher) ahodgson@sbunified.org

 

AV FLEx program           (805) 966-0883

Shannon Sadecki (Teacher)           ssadecki@sbunified.org ext.  7022